Confessions

This is a Liturgical event

Event Date & Time

    Begin:  Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 3:00pm
    End:     Saturday at 4:00pm

Event Location

    

Future Occurrences in this Series

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018   at   3:00pm – 4:00pm